My first blog as a hello world post.

A Hello World Blog

This is my first post on my personally crafted blog site. In this blog, I will be sharing my experiences and insights on computer programming, open-source software, and web development. As I gain more knowledge and experience, I hope to expand my focus to other exciting technology topics such as AI/ML, blockchain, and the semantic web.

Writing is a passion of mine and I see this blog as an opportunity to improve my writing skills. I plan to make it a bi-weekly habit to post a new entry.

Please note that this is the initial version of my blog site and I intend to upgrade it as I gain more skills in modern web development. This project will serve as a good practice for me.

As this post’s title suggests, this is simply a “Hello World” entry. I don’t plan to make it lengthy.

Cheers!